Program Committee


Virginia Mills, MS, PT, CCM, Licensed NHA, FACRM, Consultant, Neurological Rehabilitation Associates


Maheen Mausoof Adamson, PhD, Sr. Scientific Research Director, Defense and Veterans Brain Injury

Gregory Ayotte, CBIS, Director of Consumer Services, Brain Injury Association of America

Leslie Caplan, PhD, Rehabilitation Program Specialist, National Institute on Disability, Independent Living, and Rehabilitation Research

Alison Cernich, PhD, ABpp-Cn Director of NCMRR, National Institute of Health

John Corrigan, PhD, ABPP, Professor, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Ohio State University

Alicia T Crowder, PhD, Manager of the Neurotrauma and Traumatic Brain Injury Portfolio, Combat

Joe Giacino, PhD, Director of Rehabilitation Neuropsychology, Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital, Casualty Care Research Program

J. Preston Harley, PhD, FACRM, Clinical Neuropsychologist, Advocate Christ Medical Center

Donald Marion, MD, Sr. Clinical Consultant, Defense and Veterans Brain Injury Center

Theresa Pape, DPH, Neuroscientist, Department of Veterans Affairs Center

Matthew Scherer, MAJ, USA, Military Deputy Director, CRMRP, USAMRMC

Ronald Seel, PhD, FACRM, Director of Brain Injury Research, Shepherd Center

Marilyn Spivack, Neurotrauma Outreach Coordinator, Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital

Lance Trexler, PhD, Director of the Department of Rehabilitation Neuropsychology Rehabilitation, Hospital of Indiana

Nsini Umoh, PhD, Assistant Portfolio Manager- Neurotrauma U.S. Army Medical Research and Materiel Command Combat Casualty Care Research Program


Tamara Bushnik, PhD, FACRM, Director of Inter-Hospital Research & Knowledge Translation, Rusk Rehabilitation


Stephanie Kolakowsky-Hayner, PhD, CBIST, CBIST, FACRM, Associate Professor of Research, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai


Wayne Gordon, PhD, ABPP/CN, FACRM, Jack Nash Professor, Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai


Jon Lindberg, MBA, CAE, YALE-GELP, Chief Executive Officer, ACRM | American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine

Keo Pich, Executive Program Manager, ACRM | American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine

Signy Roberts, Marketing & Graphics, ACRM | American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine